by
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
It’s not always good news when OMB releases guidance to agencies late on a Friday afternoon. But in this case, it was certainly welcome news! On schedule, OMB issued a memo to agencies providing FAQs and a template on how to comply with President Obama’s
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Articles we found interesting, the week of April 25, 2011
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
How to gauge the success of the State Department's new internal social network, Corridor.
by
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Bob Stone, the head of Vice President Gore’s reinventing government initiative, focused his attention on what was going on at the front line. He said helping them understand and get their jobs done was the most important activity of a leader.
Friday, April 22, 2011
Articles we found interesting, the week of April 18, 2011
by
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
What if the President and Congress made spending decisions based on what they wanted to achieve rather than on individual agencies and programs? That’s the premise of portfolio budgeting. Has its time arrived or is it still . . .
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
First article in a series discussing the nature, features, success metrics and potential sticking points of the State Department's new internal social networking site, "Corridor."
Monday, April 18, 2011
The Administration has released The National Strategy for Trusted Identities in Cyberspace, a plan that identifies actions that government and the private sector can take to help anyone who uses email and websites in getting things done – including Federa
Friday, April 15, 2011
Articles from across the Web that we found interesting, the week of April 11, 2011.
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Government leaders can take specific steps to maximize performance in a 'pull' information economy.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.