Tracy Tawiah
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Decision makers, managers, and leaders are at the forefront of ensuring the proper application and execution of organizational requirements.
Monday, October 28, 2019
Leadership, according to Dr. Michael Maccoby, a globally renown business advisor, is a relationship – where people want to follow you.
Friday, October 25, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of October 21-25, 2019.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
In states across the country, the evidence-based policy and practice movement has begun to take root.
Friday, October 18, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of October 14-18, 2019.
Performance Management
Thursday, October 17, 2019
On October 8, we were honored to participate in a National Association of State Chief Administrators roundtable, via the telephone.
Friday, October 11, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of October 7-11, 2019.
Leadership
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Assessing Federal Agency-Based Leadership Development Programs
Performance Management in Government
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The task of improving government performance looks daunting
Friday, October 4, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of Sept 30 - Oct 3, 2019.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.