Monday, September 28, 2020
Interview with Lt. General Ronald Place, M.D.
Friday, September 25, 2020
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of September 21-25, 2020.
Work from home
Thursday, September 24, 2020
The human factors to consider before returning to work after COVID-19.
Friday, September 18, 2020
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of September 14-18, 2020.
Business of Government Stories
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Nirvana for a chief financial officer is a “clean” audit opinion on their agency’s annual financial statement.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
What’s it been like for workers stranded at home the past six months?
Friday, September 11, 2020
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of September 7-11, 2020.
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Agencies across government can learn from DHS advances in adapting AI and other emerging technologies to support procurement innovation.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Insights from Dan Mathews, Commissioner, GSA's Public Buildings Service
The essential role of government in response to COVID-19
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
August 31, 2020, marked the official six-month mark since we went into COVID-19 lockdown in my home state of Connecticut.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.