Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Back in April, President Obama issued an executive order directing agencies to step up their efforts to improve customer service. Whatever happened?
Thursday, October 27, 2011
Articles from across the Web that we found interesting, the week of October 24, 2011
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
President Obama put Vice President Biden in charge of the implementation of the $787 billion Recovery Act. Ed DeSeve had an eagle eye’s view of the interaction between agencies, states, localities, and non-profits. He shares his lessons learned from Recov
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Articles from across the Web that we found interesting, the week of October 17, 2011
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Reverse auctions—auctions where an organization posts a buying requirement and interested suppliers drive prices down as they bid against one another to win the auction—are a simple idea whose time has come.
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
OMB sponsors several collaborative initiatives that reach across federal, state, and local boundaries. One, the Collaborative Forum, which is supported by the Partnership Fund, just recently relocated its support functions to the National Academy of Publi
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Articles from across the Web that we found interesting, the week of October 10, 2011
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
How are government agencies using social media to prepare for, respond to, and recover from disasters?
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Academics sometimes hit the nail on the head! University of Wisconsin professor Donald Moynihan, a thoughtful observer of the evolution of performance management in the U.S, along with colleague Stephane Lavertu from Ohio State, examine historical GAO sur
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Articles from around the Web that we found interesting, the week of October 3, 2011

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.