Monday, August 16, 2021
As the pandemic consumes less of their bandwidth going forward, governments must therefore continue to invest and reinvest in emergency preparedness, including the policies, relationships, communication streams, technologies, and physical infrastructure that will expedite future response efforts.
Friday, August 13, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found of interest for the week ending August 13, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
“[w]e have to prove to the American people that their [G]overnment can deliver for them...” (Remarks by President Biden on the Implementation of the American Rescue Plan, delivered at the White House State Dining Room, March 15, 2021)
Friday, July 30, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending July 30, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
“Other Transactions Authorities” (OTAs) can drive new approaches from industry to address key opportunities for government – but only if agencies develop and implement acquisition strategies that address challenges to expanding the use of this channel for innovation, as shown by a new IBM Center report.
Friday, July 23, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending July 23, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Getting to Ten Will Require More Government-wide Support and Action
Monday, July 19, 2021
The IBM Center is pleased to announce that Margie Graves will join our team.
Friday, July 16, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending July 16, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Interview Kate Kelley, Chief Human Capital Officer, Army Futures Command

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.