American University

Cornelius M. Kerwin is president of American University (AU). For seven years, he served as provost of AU, and he has been a member of the faculty since 1975. Dr. Kerwin has held a number of prominent leadership positions within the School of Public Affairs, including his service as dean from 1989 to 1997.

David M Van Slyke

David M. Van Slyke is a tenured full professor in the department of public administration and international affairs and the Louis A. Bantle Chair in Business-Government Policy at the Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs, Syracuse University. He also serves as a non-resident faculty member at the Maastricht Graduate School of Governance, University of Maastricht, Netherlands. Dr.

Melissa M Stone

Melissa M. Stone is the Gross Family Professor of Nonprofit Management and Professor of Public Affairs and Planning at the Humphrey School of Public Affairs at the University of Minnesota. Her teaching and research focuses on governance and strategic management of nonprofit organizations, government-nonprofit relationships, and collaborations as policy implementation tools. She has published widely in scholarly journals and books in the fields of nonprofit studies, public management, and strategic management.

Your cart

Your cart is empty.