Friday, June 17, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending June 17, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Our guest bloggers, Mike Stone and Paul Dommel, continue their thoughts on providing a global perspective on reducing risk and speeding results.
Friday, June 10, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found interesting for the week ending June 10, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
John Whitley on Reforming the PPBE Process
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Agile Government as an Integrated Framework for Action
Friday, June 3, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found interesting for the week ending June 3, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Our guest bloggers, Mike Stone and Paul Dommel, provide a global perspective on reducing risk and speeding results.
John Kamensky
Thursday, May 26, 2022
The president's vision has now been filled out in more detail. Here are some thoughts.
Friday, May 20, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found interesting for the week ending May 20, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Federal agencies and their partners are engaged in a continuous and ongoing dialog about improvements to our cybersecurity posture.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.