Friday, April 30, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending April 30, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Interview with Dr. Rob Handfield, Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management at North Carolina State University
Tom Brandt
Monday, April 26, 2021
Celebrating OMB Circular A-123 Update Turning Five
Friday, April 23, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending April 23, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Ensure security, privacy, autonomy, and citizen-owned identities
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Is it time to reinvent the roles of the many players in the federal grants management system?
Power to the Public
Monday, April 19, 2021
Every once in a while, a new book comes across my desk that is fresh and thoughtful enough to make me wish I had written it.
Friday, April 16, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending April 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Interview with Sherri Greenberg
John Kamensky
Friday, April 9, 2021
The IBM Center for The Business of Government is pleased to announce that John Kamensky will now serve as an Emeritus Fellow, working on government performance and reform issues. We are honored that John will continue to be affiliated with the Center.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.