Tuesday, July 27, 2021
“Other Transactions Authorities” (OTAs) can drive new approaches from industry to address key opportunities for government – but only if agencies develop and implement acquisition strategies that address challenges to expanding the use of this channel for innovation, as shown by a new IBM Center report.
Friday, July 23, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending July 23, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Getting to Ten Will Require More Government-wide Support and Action
Monday, July 19, 2021
The IBM Center is pleased to announce that Margie Graves will join our team.
Friday, July 16, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending July 16, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Interview Kate Kelley, Chief Human Capital Officer, Army Futures Command
Monday, July 12, 2021
Cloud computing is a powerful technology that is now breaking out into the mainstream, more than a decade since launching in 2006.
Friday, July 9, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending July 9, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Interview with Prof. Mark Beasley, Director of the ERM Initiative at NC State
Friday, June 25, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending June 25, 2021

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.