Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Performance management focuses on the results rather than just the process and looks if the plans and policies are implemented correctly.
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Insights from Pamela Isom, Director, Artificial Intelligence and Technology Office, U.S. Department of Energy
Friday, April 8, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending April 8, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
How a modern supply chain strategy can leverage shared service models to increase efficiency and productivity.
Friday, April 1, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending April 1, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
I was recently interviewed by Francis Rose on the Daily Scoop Podcast.
Monday, March 28, 2022
Our guest blogger, David Egts, discusses the three core elements to keep at the forefront as defense works to implement open source software and address the technological challenges involved with digital transformation.
Friday, March 25, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending March 25, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
It often feels as though the Holy Grail of government management is to have some process or procedure written into statute. That’s the only way, the presumption goes, to be sure that a new management idea is actually implemented and, presumably, supported with cash.
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
A new report by Angela Evans, Dean Emerita of the LBJ School of Public Affairs and Visiting Fellow with the IBM Center for The Business of Government, provides perspectives on how to integrate agile governance principles into curricula.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.