Monday, July 11, 2022
In the decades that we’ve researched state and local government management, we’ve often written about the critical ways in which performance measurement can improve the delivery of services and the accomplishment of program goals.
Friday, July 8, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending July 8, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
“Regulation can struggle to keep pace with innovation, hindering the introduction of new ideas, products and business models, while leaving citizens with outdated protections. A more agile, flexible approach to regulation is needed.” From: Agile Regulation for the Fourth Industrial Revolution by the World Economic Forum
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Pleased to post my first blog as a Center Visiting Fellow.
Monday, June 27, 2022
Shared services is a business model for modernizing the delivery of mission support activities common to multiple government agencies.
Friday, June 24, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending June 24, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
The IBM Center for The Business of Government is pleased to announce our new visiting fellow, Dr. Danny Harris, who will focus on IT modernization and IT investments in government.
Friday, June 17, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending June 17, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Our guest bloggers, Mike Stone and Paul Dommel, continue their thoughts on providing a global perspective on reducing risk and speeding results.
Friday, June 10, 2022
Highlighting articles and insights in public management and leadership that we have found interesting for the week ending June 10, 2022

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.