Thursday, December 8, 2022
A new IBM Center report draws lessons on agility and digital transformation to build public trust from one of the world’s largest and most diverse nations.
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
A Conversation with Bob Costello, CIO, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Monday, December 5, 2022
In her book, Waves, Virginia Woolf’s character Bernard said “I am not one and simple, but complex and many.” Identity is indeed a multifaceted and complicated topic.
Friday, December 2, 2022
Articles & insights in public management & leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending December 2, 2022.
Thursday, December 1, 2022
A new report explores ways that agencies can drive better housing outcomes for all communities.
Monday, November 21, 2022
Tax leaders around the world are struggling to close tax gaps, address workforce challenges, and improve taxpayer service.
Friday, November 18, 2022
Articles & insights in public management & leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending November 18, 2022.
Friday, November 11, 2022
Articles & insights in public management & leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending November 11, 2022.
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
A recent roundtable of leaders from the Department of Housing and Urban Development, Ginnie Mae, Fannie Mae, the Department of Education, and key non-profit and industry stakeholders developed recommendations for actions to support homeownership among HBCU students and families.
Friday, October 28, 2022
Articles & insights in public management & leadership that we have found of interest for the week ending October 28, 2022.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.